Officer and Directors 2016

President

Henry Sutliff, III

president@dmkc.org

Vice President

Doug Ahlstrand

 

Treasurer

Todd Harris

treasurer@dmkc.org

Recording Secretary

Theresa Ikstrums

recording@dmkc.org

Corresponding Secretary

Ellen Mitchell

corresponding@dmkc.org

Director (2nd year)

Suzi Bluford

 

Director (2nd year)

Lori Serano

 

Director (2nd year)

John Parks

 

Director 1st year)

Julie Craig

 

Director (1st year)

Alex Reinecke

 

AKC Delegate

Merlyn Green

delegate@dmkc.org

Committee Members

Agility Trial

Pam Durkee

agility@dmkc.org

Archives

Lori Serrano

 

Awards Banquet

Doug Ahlstrand

 

Awards

Patti Emmett

sunfiresams@gmail.com

Bylaws, Policy & Procedure

Cheryl Smith & Henry Sutliff

 

Childrens' Education

Theresa Ikstrums

 

Club Telephone

Lori Serrano

 

Conformation Classes

Lori Serrano

 

All Breed Dog Show

Henry Sutliff- Chair

Cheryl Smith Ass't Chair

Breed@dmkc.org

Electronic Legislation Liaison

Carolyn Alexander

 

Holiday Party

Doug Ahlstrand

 

Obedience Classes

Wendy Johnston, Arline Lovett,
Penny Jones

 

Publicity

Ellen Mitchell

publicity@dmkc.org

Webmaster

Cheryl Smith

webmaster@dmkc.org